News > How to: Hide old Facebook posts using new ‘Manage Activity’ feature

How to: Hide old Facebook posts using new ‘Manage Activity’ feature

Firstpost | 03/06/2020 03:38 PM | Click to read full article

Facebook has introduced a new tool called "Manage Activity" that will let users delete or archive old posts to help manage their digital footprint on the app as per their convenience. But if you change your mind about deleting those posts, you can retrieve them from the trash within 30 days, unless you have manually deleted that post from the trash as well.